About project

Самый масштабный суперрегиональный ТРК Украины

About project
Mixed-use development “Respublika” – is the whole country, where new format of trade, distractions and style of life are combined. For the first time in Ukraine the biggest shopping and entertainment center will be integrated into top quality residential area of more than 1.2 mln sq.m. Local area residents won’t have to spend time, looking for the cozy places to have good rest or meet friends; they’ll be able to diminish usual time spent for shopping, as everything is nearby here. Residential area will include its own kindergartens, schools, fitness center, hospital, bus terminal, hotel and multi-storey parking lots. About 28 000 people will become residents and constant visitors of shopping and entertainment center when construction is finalized.

More than 450 boutiques are forming very special atmosphere in the shopping center, which is the part of mixed-use development “Respublika”. Both well-known and new for Ukraine brands are represented in the commercial zone, all the shops are grouped according to their assortment and located in appropriate zones for buyers convenience.

Besides fashion-boutiques, gallery of kids fashion with big supermarket is specially allocated, huge anchor product hypermarket, furniture hypermarket, household appliances and electronics hypermarket are represented on the vast commercial areas. Specialized gallery of goods for sport and recreation is formed for people keen on active lifestyle.

There are no analogs to “Respublika” entertainment zone not only in Ukraine, but in near-abroad countries also. It consists of the longest in Eastern Europe indoor roller-coaster, immense ferris wheel of 6-storey building height, unique attraction “Drop’n twist tower” and wind tunnel. In addition – fitness-center Sport Life, big skating rink, roller-rink, Multiplex cinema for 12 halls, bowling center and a lot of other facilities. Real republic of distractions!

In details
Дополнительная реальность

News distribution

We are in social networks

Site development — «Art Depo»

Copyright © 2010 Respublika. All rights reserved

О проекте

Самый масштабный суперрегиональный ТРК Украины Многофункциональный комплекс Respublika – целая страна, объединенная новым форматом торговли, развлечений и стиля жизни. Впервые в Украине крупнейший торгово-развлекательный центр будет интегрирован в жилищный массив c более чем 1,2 млн. кв.м высококачественного жилья. Жителям микрорайона не придется тратить время на поиски уютных уголков для отдыха или встреч с друзьями; они смогут сократить и время привычных походов по магазинам, потому что здесь все – рядом. В микрорайоне будут собственные детские сады, школы, фитнес-центр, поликлиника, автовокзал гостиница и многоэтажные паркинги. После окончания строительства в жилом комплексе Respublika будет проживать около 28 тысяч человек, которые станут постоянными посетителями торгово-развлекательного комплекса.

Особую атмосферу в торговом центре Respublika, входящем в состав МФК, формируют более 450 бутиков. В торговой зоне представлены как известные, так и новые для Украины бренды, для удобства покупателей все магазины сгруппированы по ассортименту и размещены в соответствующих зонах.

Помимо fashion-бутиков, в ТРЦ специально выделена галерея детских товаров с большим супермаркетом, на обширных торговых площадях представлены огромный якорный продуктовый гипермаркет, мебельный гипермаркет, гипермаркет бытовой техники и электроники. Для людей, ведущих активный образ жизни, создана специализированная галерея товаров для отдыха и спорта.

Развлекательная зона ТРЦ Respublika не имеет аналогов не только в Украине, но и в ближнем зарубежье. Она включает самые большие по протяженности в Восточной Европе крытые американские горки, огромное, высотой с 6-этажный дом, колесо обозрения; уникальный аттракцион «Башня вращения и падения», аэродинамическую трубу. Кроме того – фитнес-центр Спорт Лайф, , большой ледовый каток, роллердром, 12-зальный кинотеатр Мультиплекс, боулинг-центр и многое другое. Настоящая республика развлечений!

Подробнее
Дополнительная реальность

Рассылка новостей

Мы в социальных сетях

Разработка сайта — «Арт Депо»

Copyright © 2012 Respublika. Все права защищены